ݮƵ

Intended for healthcare professionals

Contact us

The best way to contact us is by email.
Individual contact details are available for most staff members, and can be found using our list.

We actively encourage comment and debate on our articles with our process. To respond to a specific article, click on Respond to this article from within the article page.

The ݮƵ,
BMA House,
Tavistock Square,
London WC1H 9JP,
UK
Tel: +44 (020) 7387 4410
Fax: +44 (020) 7383 6418

For questions about article submission and ScholarOne (our manuscript submission system), please contact papersadmin@bmj.com.

If you have any queries about bmj.com or The ݮƵ app, please email our customer service team, or get in touch directly on +44 (0) 207 111 1105.


Further contacts

Press office

General team email: mediarelations@bmj.com

Media relations manager
Emma Dickinson
edickinson@bmj.com
M: +44 (0)7825 118 107

Senior media relations executive
Caroline White
cwhite@bmj.com
M: +44 (0)7388 708 030

Communications assistant
Erin Barton
ebarton@bmj.com

ݮƵ advertising sales

ݮƵ Sales Manager
Marc Clifford
mclifford@bmj.com
T: +44 (0)20 3655 5610

ݮƵ Sales Manager
Nick Gray
nickgray@bmj.com
T: +44 (0)20 3655 5611

ݮƵ consortia sales
sales@bmj.com
T: +44 (0) 207 1111 226

Rights, reprints, and permissions

Rights and permissions
Laura Lacey
bmj.permissions@bmj.com
Tel +44 (0) 20 7383 6757
Fax +44 (0) 20 7383 6661

Author reprints
Reprints administrator
admin.reprints@bmjgroup.com
Tel +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax +44 (0) 20 7554 6185

Buy commercial reprints (UK and outside USA)
Nadia Gurney-Randall
ngurney-randall@bmj.com
Tel + 44 (0) 7866 262344

International rights manager
Julie Halfacre
jhalfacre@bmj.com
Tel +44 (0) 20 7383 6640
Fax +44 (0) 20 7383 6661

Marketing

Strategic marketing manager - The ݮƵ
David Allen
dallen@bmj.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7383 1758

Subscriptions

Our fulfilment department can assist with enquiries such as telephone orders, changing your mailing address, chasing up missing copies, ordering single issues or other subscription enquiries. Please read our for pricing information and subscription details.

Customer Services Department
ݮƵ.
PO BOX 299
London WC1H 9TD
UK

subscriptions@bmj.com

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6402

BMA members
membership@bma.org.uk
T: + 44 (0) 20 7383 6955